Reiki (Ray-key):

Reiki (Ray-key):

What is Reiki? Translated from Japanese as the Universal Life Force Energy.
Rei meaning: Spiritual Wisdom, and Ki meaning: the Life Force.

Our whole world is composed of particles that vibrate. Reiki masters are energy healers who use these vibrations to heal individuals who feel suffering, emotionally or physically in affected areas.

The 7 Chakras
The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through: Root Chakra (Base of spine in tailbone area), Sacral Chakra (Lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel and 2 inches in), Solar Plexus Chakra (Upper abdomen in the stomach area), Heart Chakra (Center of chest just above heart), Throat Chakra (Throat), Third Eye Chakra (Forehead between the eyes), Crown Chakra (The very top of the head).




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s